Maps and Directions

Al Quds University has four sites, one in Ramallah (Al Bireh), three in Jerusalem, and one main campus in Abu Dis at the outskirts of Jerusalem. The Jerusalem sites are located in Beit Hanina, Sheikh Jarrah and one within the Old City of Jerusalem. Click on the map below to find more information about the sites as well as the main campus of Al Quds University.